Twouble with twitter

I have to admit, after signing up to twitter about a year ago, I didn’t really care much about it, thought it was kinda pointless.  About 2 months ago I started utilising it abit more and now I’m almost an addict, I don’t tweet much but I do follow alot of people, it’s like looking into someone else’s life through texting, kinda sad really.  I like it because I get interesting news and links to websites I would normally not find.  I can see why it’s so addictive.  The video is so true if you tweet alot.  You can follow me @cooleye on twitter.

Twouble with twitter

Leave a Reply

