Italian hot dog

I love sausages and especially when they are surrounded with other goodies like a hot dogs. So, I’m in jersey which basically mean I need to have one.

I’ve never had a Italian hot dog before and I’m not sure what makes it Italian, I think it’s the bun but anyway. One of the more famous eatery is Jimmy Buff and their hot dog. So of course I had to try it, well… Meh, it looks much better than it taste. It’s more like a opened face calzone stuffed with franks, onions, peppers but most importantly, home fries. I didn’t think it was all that much special but it’s good that I tried it. Check out Jimmy buff here.

Italian hot dog

Leave a Reply

